Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Music (5)

Ghost Opera review

Posted : 9 years, 11 months ago on 6 November 2007 03:01 (A review of Ghost Opera)

If you don't buy this album, at least check out The Human Stain video. I believe it's based on the decaying state of our earth...it's quite one of my favorite music videos ever.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

One Cold Winters Night review

Posted : 9 years, 11 months ago on 6 November 2007 02:59 (A review of One Cold Winters Night)

At first when I bought the live album, I didn't think much about it, but after dedicating some time to hear it out, I wasn't disappointed. The team does a marvelous job and it's almost as if you're there in the audience watching the show.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Black Halo review

Posted : 9 years, 11 months ago on 6 November 2007 02:57 (A review of Black Halo)

I believe this album is based on a man's journey sacrificing his soul to Lucifer. However morbid that may sound, you would be missing something if you don't check out this album. The Haunting would be my favorite song on this album.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Karma review

Posted : 9 years, 11 months ago on 6 November 2007 02:54 (A review of Karma)

Amazing. I love how they weave the Elizabeth Bathory story into this album. My favorites would have to be The Light I Shine on You and Wings of Despair. Heil Kamelot!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Epica review

Posted : 9 years, 11 months ago on 6 November 2007 02:51 (A review of Epica)

Epica and Karma would have to be my favorite Kamelot albums. Roy Khan's voice is exemplified magnificently and the lyrics are extraordinary.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block